Court Dunn – DXNext on HipHopDX.com

I love is music videos. I love music videos even more when artists with small budgets are being, “put on.” In NYC there are 2 film makers I really like/respect, both of whom do alot of indie music videos. One of those guys is Court Dunn. Through my limited internet contact with him he has always been a really cool guy and that goes a long way with me. In addition to that he is a really talented guy who is being recognized and paid for his talents on a regular basis now and Restless Films is blowing up…he was recently chosen to be featured on hiphopdx.com as part of their DXNext section. Check out this release from Court:

Friends,

Today I’m excited to announce that I was selected as HipHopDX’s “DXNext” home page feature. See below for interview.
Thanks again for your support,

Court

DXNEXT: COURT DUNN CLICK HERE

CHECK OUT COURT DUNN DOT COM

http://www.courtdunn.com

Leave a Reply

