D12 – Return of The Dozen Vol.2

Now, not everyone shares my fondness for d12, but I am indeed a fan of the dozen. Here is the artwork and tracklist for Return of The Dozen Volume 2:

Dropping November 20:

1. Intro (Feat. Dolo)
2. Return Of The Dozen
3. Fugh University
4. Ugly Bitch (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
5. Da Name (Feat. King Gordy)
6. Pushin Peeps (Feat. King Gordy & Rod Dae)
7. Big Bombs
8. Skit
9. Flint Eastwood (Feat. Rare, Fame & Black Milk)
10. Return Of The Dozen 2 (Feat. Trick-Trick)
11. Big Proof
12. Tasty Juice (Feat. Three 6 Mafia & Black Milk)
13. Kun (Feat. Trick-Trick)
14. Prision (Feat. King Gordy, Marv Won & Rare)
15. Wake Up
16. Get U Fucked Up
17. Call The Cops
18. Skit
19. 3 Of Us (Feat. Quest McCody & Lloyd Banks)
20. Eminem
21. Its The Dirty (Feat. Vanessa Marquez)
22. Rondell, Outro
23. Forever (Feat. Drake, Kanye West, Lil Wayne & Eminem)

Sidebar: MarvWon is a beast.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: