Ok so I have been away from the computer for a little bit here’s what i missed…condensed.

John McCain, a guy who will never be able to be a football ref

 

has chosen Tina Fey as his running mate in his quest for the Presidency.

Oh no, he chose Sarah Palin (how do we properly pronounce it because I personally prefer Pay-Lin)

Sarah looks like she could be Tina’s sexy older sister. You know, the one who would hook you up with a beer and sit on your lap when you were hanging out with her younger sister only to have the younger one accuse you of flirting with her hot older sister. Am I the only one that happened to?

Anyway, I think it was a good idea in theory to have Palin on board. Initially. Theory. Reality is (**DISCLAIMER I AM NOT JUDGING….too much) her daughter is having a baby out of wedlock. Yes folks, the republican candidate for veep is about to be a grandma and her daughter is an unmarried HS senior. Seems to be at odds with the republican majority so lets see how that plays out.

Palin’s future son in law (you know the govt showed up at his house and forced his ass to marry this girl) was the local high school jock. On a MySpace page subsequently taken down, Johnston boasts, “I’m a f – – -in’ redneck” who likes to snowboard and ride dirt bikes.

“But I live to play hockey. I like to go camping and hang out with the boys, do some fishing, shoot some s- – – and just f – – -in’ chillin’ I guess.”

“Ya f – – – with me I’ll kick [your] ass,” he added.

He also claims to be “in a relationship,” but states, “I don’t want kids

I found a picture of Palin’s son in law which is indicative of his potential parenting skills, he’s to the right of the “dancer” in a fatigue t shirt.

Working in Alaska seems to be a problem for of all people, DIDDY. Oh no, I bet the republicans are upset they don’t have the support of this guy – Diddy’s YouTube Rant On Palin
I usually stick up for Diddy but wow. Thats a new level of DUMB.

Anyway, it will be fun to see how the whole thing plays out, I am sure Bristol didn’t anticipate all of this when she let her Kevin Federline (loser who lucks out and knocks up someone semi important) get the oochiecoochie.

One Response to “Ok so I have been away from the computer for a little bit here’s what i missed…condensed.”

  1. His Freshness,

    So who do you think is the bigger MILF: Palin or her 17yo daughter? Just checkin’ …

    P.S. Am I the only one who thinks the lady in the back of the stripper pic is scary? I mean, is she working security? And PLEASE tell me that baby is photoshopped in there …

Leave a Reply

